Our Faculties

One of the prime concern of the college is to ensure that every student is happy and cheerful individual. No stone has been left unturned in providing students the very best of facilities so that they can pursue their studies in a happy and cheerful atmosphere.

The faculty members are highly qualified and they are committed to provide high quality education. Guest lectures and seminars are held regularly by inviting eminent scholars, resourceful dignitaries, teachers who are well versed in different fields. Inviting highly qualified persons of high eminence to enlighten the students on industry experiences as well as develop and maintain good industry knowledge in them.

Institute relationship is also one of the features of the curriculum activities, which will create job opportunities for the brilliant students.

List of Faculties

S/No. Name of Faculty Designation Qualification Department Experiences Area of Expertise
1 Prof. Jayant B. Rizwani Principal M.Pharm Pharmaceutics 40 Years Novel Drug Delivery System
2 Dr. Sumeet Dwivedi Associate Professor M.Pharm, Ph.D, FLSL Pharmacognosy 7 Years Standardization and Biological Screening
3 Mr. Vinay Mishra Assistant Professor M.Pharm Pharmaceutical Analysis 4 Years Documentation and Quality Control
4 Mr. KV Patidar Assistant Professor M.Pharm Pharmaceutics 3 Years Drug Delivery System
5 Mr. Renish Kumar Hirapra Assistant Professor M.Pharm Pharmaceutical chemistry 3 Years Drug Delivery System
6 Mr. Prakash Vyas Assistant Professor M.Tech Electrical 2 Years Mathematics
7 Mr. Neeraj Kumar Sharma Assistant Professor M.Pharm Pharmaceutics 2 Years Drug Delivery System
8 Mr. Shubham Sharma Assistant Professor M.Pharm Pharmaceutics 1 Years Drug Delivery System
9 Ms. Ragini Pawar Assistant Professor B.Pharm Pharmaceutics 1 Years Drug Delivery System
10 Mr. Parvez Khan Assistant Professor B.Pharm Pharmacology 1 Years Toxicology